Inicio > English, Oracle APEX > Oracle APEX… BackEnd and FrontEnd

Oracle APEX… BackEnd and FrontEnd

 

For many, until I found Oracle APEX, was cumbersome to synchronize web pages made ??with Joomla, Drupal, WordPress … with the management system of my clients. Oracle APEX with its ease of creating web applications with visual versatility CROSS gave me the tool that most of my clients needed.

The centralization of data in one database that interacts in real time provided my clients the ability to view orders received, run your store … Over time and thanks to templates as you provide the people of APEX Designers, I have made my clients understand that Oracle APEX is not only a tool vertical to horizontal solutions, but to contrartio … Oracle APEX is horizontal and vertical substitute my customers have always demanded.

  1. Aún no hay comentarios.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

